DE | EN

Mobile Navigation Icon

Ski-Action & Worldstars

Multi award-winning,
much acclaimed, that’s Ischgl
Arrival: Departure: Adults:

Children:

inquire direct booking

Your magical skiing holiday in Ischgl

238 kilometers of slopes in the Alpine-lifestyle-mecca

It’s not without good reason that the Silvretta Arena ski area has already won several awards and is one of the most popular ski hot spots in the world. The Alpine lifestyle Mecca attracts thousands of winter sports and skiing enthusiasts every year and impresses them with its huge variety of slopes.

Skiing holiday in Ischgl

238 kilometres of superbly prepared slopes, 45 modern cable cars and lifts and 1,100 snow guns make a skiing holiday in Ischgl an unforgettable experience where you guaranteed not to get bored.

Whether you’re a skier or snowboarder, beginner or pro, all guests get their money’s worth thanks to the slopes’ different levels of difficulty.


» to the interactive ski area Ischgl/Silvretta

Skiing holiday Ischgl
Winter holiday in Ischgl
Ischgl skiing

The modern cable cars take you right into the middle of Tyrol’s mountains in just a few minutes where it’s then up to you whether you take the wide and easy ski slopes or venture down the challenging, steep slopes. Thanks to a total capacity of 93,800 people per hour, you can make full use of fun on the slopes really quickly, comfortably and with virtually no queues.

Mountainrestaurantsin Ischgl

A day on the slopes is rounded off with a cosy stop at one of the many ski huts. During your break, you get to know Tyrol up close and can enjoy delicious Tyrolean specialities and warm up from the cold temperatures with an aromatic “Jagatee”.

14 mountain restaurants and ski lodges in the Silvretta Arena, with or without service provided, invite you into their lovely realms. Be indulged with speedy snacks, all the way through to refined menus, with tasty culinary treats from the region to international delights from all over the world.

» more information

Mountain restaurants Ischgl

Skiurlaub in Ischgl Hotel Chasa Sulai
DE | EN

Mobile Navigation Icon

Ski-Action & Weltstars

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet,
mehrfach gefeiert, das ist Ischgl
Anreise: Abreise: Erw.:

Kinder:

anfragen direkt buchen

Ihr traumhafterSkiurlaub in Ischgl

238 Pistenkilometer im Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka

Nicht umsonst wurde das Skigebiet der Silvretta Arena bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet und ist einer der beliebtesten Ski Hotspots weltweit. Das Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka zieht jedes Jahr tausende von Wintersportler und Skibegeisterte an und überzeugt mit seinem vielfältigen Pistenangebot.

Skiurlaub in Ischgl

238 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer, 45 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte und 1.100 Schneemaschinen machen den Skiurlaub in Ischgl zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis, bei dem garantiert keine Langeweile aufkommt.

Egal ob Skifahrer oder Snowboarder oder Anfänger oder Profi, dank der unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgrade der Pisten
kommen alle Gäste auf ihre Kosten.


» zum interaktiven Skigebiet Ischgl/Silvretta

Skiurlaub Ischgl
Winterurlaub in Ischgl
Skigebiet Ischgl

Die modernen Bergbahnen bringen Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten mitten in die Tiroler Bergwelt, wo es ganz Ihnen überlassen ist, ob Sie die breiten und einfachen Skipisten nehmen oder sich die anspruchsvollen Steilhänge hinunterwagen. Dank der Gesamtförderleistung von 93.800 Personen pro Stunde, können Sie ganz schnell, bequem und fast ohne Wartezeit das komplette Pistenvergnügen ausnützen und genießen.

IschglerBergrestaurants

Abgerundet wird der Tag auf der Piste mit einer gemütlichen Einkehr in einer der vielen Skihütten. Während Ihrem Einkehrschwung kommen Sie Tirol ganz nahe und können köstliche Tiroler Spezialitäten genießen und sich bei einem aromatischen „Jagatee“ von den kalten Temperaturen aufwärmen.

14 Bergrestaurants und Skihütten der Silvretta Arena, ob mit oder ohne Bedienung, laden in ihre guten Stuben ein. Verwöhnt werden Sie mit schnellen Snacks bis hin zu feinen Menüs, mit kulinarischen Schmankerln aus der Region bis hin zu internationalen Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt und das im besten Skigebiet Tirols.


» mehr Informationen

Bergrestaurants Ischgl